MamaLuvsBooks: How Special Needs Children Change Your Life…

This is an amazing and fantastic post that everyone should read.

For many years, my BFF was an autistic tween. I worked with her mom, and she wanted to do everything with me. But then she turned 14 and decided she was too cool for me. Sigh…kids!!

MamaLuvsBooks: How Special Needs Children Change Your Life…: This week I am doing a little “get to know you” series and reposting a few of my favorite posts that I wrote for a blog called aMomKnowsBest…

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to MamaLuvsBooks: How Special Needs Children Change Your Life…

  1. jenzen69 says:

    That was an amazing story, thanks for sharing it. It is so wonderful that she was able to get her into an early intervention program, thats so important

Leave a Reply

